I’m Sorry

Format: Digital Download Release Date: 24th June 2013

Track Listing:

  1. I’m Sorry

A track that I just couldn’t resist having on the album when I heard it. Written by Stefan Eschmann, it’s very reminiscent of Torn and I thought it fitted in really well with the other tracks despite having a slightly more mainstream, pop edge to it.

Buy at:
itunes Amazon Music Bandcamp
Stream at:
Apple Music Amazon Music Spotify Google Play
KKbox YouTube Atheen on Deezer
License at:
Modal Records